The Family Crisis Center of Baltimore County’s volunteer Board of Directors is made up of recognized leaders across many areas of expertise. They represent the broad diversity of our community and clients and contribute significant amounts of time, talent, and energy to further the mission of the organization.¬†Interested in making a leadership contribution as a Board member?¬† Contact¬†amie@familycrisiscenter.net for more information.

Board of Directors

Kathryn Stamps

PresidentCOO, Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Penn Medicine

Meredith Boram

Vice PresidentAttorney, Venable LLP

Matthew Stangroom

TreasurerAccountant, Rosen, Sapperstein & Friedlander LLC

Jen Miller Osborn

SecretaryDeputy Director of Threat Intelligence, Unit 42, Palo Alto Networks

Russell B. Berger

Principal, Offit Kurman, P.A.

Cheryl Keeney

Senior Director- Financial Reporting, Ciena Corporation

John Lange

Marketing Director, Hord Coplan Macht

Charisse Lue

Attorney, Public Justice Center

Jeffrey Kordela

Managing Director, Supporting Strategies Chesapeake Region

Laura Weatherington

Director of Faith Formation, St. Ursula Catholic Church

Executive Leadership

Amie E. Post

Executive/Clinical Director

Nakia Brooks

Finance and Operations Director

Alexis Aggarwal

Quality and Strategic Partnerships Director

Christian Green

Shelter and Housing Director

Shelby Frink

Program Services Director